CONTACT DETAILS

Offices and cash & carry outlets

Koskelontie 22,
02920 ESPOO Show on map

+358 20 1555 250

HVAC Pick-up Sales
Mon-Fri 6.30 - 19.30

Suutarilantie 61,
00740 Helsinki Show on map

+358 20 1550 265

HVAC Pick-up Sales
Mon-Fri 7.00 - 16.00 Open 24/7 for credit customers

Orikedonkatu 16,
20380 TURKU Show on map

+358 20 1555 164

HVAC Pick-up Sales
Mon-Fri 7.00 - 16.00 Open 24/7 for credit customers

Elotie 2,
33470 YLÖJÄRVI Show on map

+35820 1555 257

HVAC Pick-up Sales
Mon-Fri 6.30-16.30 Open 24/7 for credit customers

Terminaalitie 9,
90400 OULU Show on map

+35820 1550 260

HVAC Pick-up Sales
Mon-Fri 6.30-16.30 Open 24/7 for credit customers

Kalliokummuntie 2,
37570 LEMPÄÄLÄ Show on map

+358 20 1555 257

HVAC Pick-up Sales
Mon-Fri 6.30 - 16.30 Open 24/7 for credit customers

Vasarakatu 23B,
40320 JYVÄSKYLÄ Show on map

+358 20 1550 263

HVAC Pick-up Sales
Mon-Fri 7.00 - 16.00 Open 24/7 for credit customers

Hämeentie 157, 00560 HELSINKI Show on map

+358 400 969 604

HVAC Pick-up Sales
Mon-Fri 8.00 - 16.00

Look up the sales agent assigned to you

Mentor Osmani
area sales manager
+358 20 1555 169
mentor.osmani@lvi-wabek.fi

Arbnor Ibisi
sales representative
+358 20 1555 161
arbnor.ibisi@lvi-wabek.fi

Tomi Koskimaa
sales person
+358 20 1555 160
tomi.koskimaa@lvi-wabek.fi

Linus Blomqvist
sales person
+358 20 1555 251
linus.blomqvist@lvi-wabek.fi

Juha Kivimäki
area sales manager
+358 20 1550 261
juha.kivimaki@lvi-wabek.fi

Juha Mäki
sales person
+358 20 1550 262
juha.maki@lvi-wabek.fi

Linus Blomqvist
sales person
+358 20 1555 251
linus.blomqvist@lvi-wabek.fi

Mentor Osmani
area sales manager
+358 20 1555 169
mentor.osmani@lvi-wabek.fi

Tomi Koskimaa
sales person
+358 20 1555 160
tomi.koskimaa@lvi-wabek.fi

Linus Blomqvist
sales person
+358 20 1555 251
linus.blomqvist@lvi-wabek.fi

Marko Pajari
area sales manager
+358 20 1550 260
marko.pajari@lvi-wabek.fi

Harri Keinänen
sales person
+358 44 777 3608
harri.keinanen@lvi-wabek.fi

Mentor Osmani
area sales manager
+358 20 1555 169
mentor.osmani@lvi-wabek.fi

Mika Kasper
key account manager
+358 20 1555 256
mika.kasper@lvi-wabek.fi

Tomi Koskimaa
sales person
+358 20 1555 160
tomi.koskimaa@lvi-wabek.fi

Marko Pajari
area sales manager
+358 20 1550 260
marko.pajari@lvi-wabek.fi

Harri Keinänen
sales person
+358 44 777 3608
harri.keinanen@lvi-wabek.fi

Linus Blomqvist
sales person
+358 20 1555 251
linus.blomqvist@lvi-wabek.fi

Timo Ahven
account manager
+358 20 1550 263
timo.ahven@lvi-wabek.fi

Mika Kasper
key account manager
+358 20 1555 256
mika.kasper@lvi-wabek.fi

Tomi Koskimaa
sales person
+358 20 1555 160
tomi.koskimaa@lvi-wabek.fi

Marko Pajari
area sales manager
+358 20 1550 260
marko.pajari@lvi-wabek.fi

Harri Keinänen
sales person
+358 44 777 3608
harri.keinanen@lvi-wabek.fi

Mentor Osmani
area sales manager
+358 20 1555 169
mentor.osmani@lvi-wabek.fi

Mika Kasper
key account manager
+358 20 1555 256
mika.kasper@lvi-wabek.fi

Tomi Koskimaa
sales person
+358 20 1555 160
tomi.koskimaa@lvi-wabek.fi

Juha Kivimäki
area sales manager
+358 20 1550 261
juha.kivimaki@lvi-wabek.fi

Jarkko Vuori
customer service manager
+358 20 1555 259
jarkko.vuori@lvi-wabek.fi

Juha Mäki
sales person
+358 20 1550 262
juha.maki@lvi-wabek.fi

Juha Kivimäki
area sales manager
+358 20 1550 261
juha.kivimaki@lvi-wabek.fi

Marko Pajari
area sales manager
+358 20 1550 260
marko.pajari@lvi-wabek.fi

Juha Mäki
sales person
+358 20 1550 262
juha.maki@lvi-wabek.fi

Linus Blomqvist
sales person
+358 20 1555 251
linus.blomqvist@lvi-wabek.fi

Mentor Osmani
area sales manager
+358 20 1555 169
mentor.osmani@lvi-wabek.fi

Tomi Koskimaa
sales person
+358 20 1555 160
tomi.koskimaa@lvi-wabek.fi

Linus Blomqvist
sales person
+358 20 1555 251
linus.blomqvist@lvi-wabek.fi

Marko Pajari
area sales manager
+358 20 1550 260
marko.pajari@lvi-wabek.fi

Harri Keinänen
sales person
+358 44 777 3608
harri.keinanen@lvi-wabek.fi

Mentor Osmani
area sales manager
+358 20 1555 169
mentor.osmani@lvi-wabek.fi

Tomi Koskimaa
sales person
+358 20 1555 160
tomi.koskimaa@lvi-wabek.fi

Linus Blomqvist
sales person
+358 20 1555 251
linus.blomqvist@lvi-wabek.fi

Juha Kivimäki
area sales manager
+358 20 1550 261
juha.kivimaki@lvi-wabek.fi

Mentor Osmani
area sales manager
+358 20 1555 169
mentor.osmani@lvi-wabek.fi

Mika Kasper
key account manager
+358 20 1555 256
mika.kasper@lvi-wabek.fi

Arbnor Ibisi
sales representative
+358 20 1555 161
arbnor.ibisi@lvi-wabek.fi

Ilpo Paasela
sales person
+358 20 1555 251
ilpo.paasela@lvi-wabek.fi

Juha-Pekka Laitinen
sales representative
+358 20 1555 258
juha-pekka.laitinen@lvi-wabek.fi

Tomi Koskimaa
sales person
+358 20 1555 160
tomi.koskimaa@lvi-wabek.fi

Linus Blomqvist
sales person
+358 20 1555 251
linus.blomqvist@lvi-wabek.fi

Hannu Kotkaslahti
area sales manager
+358 20 1555 164
hannu.kotkaslahti@lvi-wabek.fi

Mika Kasper
key account manager
+358 20 1555 256
mika.kasper@lvi-wabek.fi

Linus Blomqvist
sales person
+358 20 1555 251
linus.blomqvist@lvi-wabek.fi

Mentor Osmani
area sales manager
+358 20 1555 169
mentor.osmani@lvi-wabek.fi

Arbor Ibisi
sales representative
+358 20 1555 161
arbnor.ibisi@lvi-wabek.fi

Tomi Koskimaa
sales person
+358 20 1555 160
tomi.koskimaa@lvi-wabek.fi

Linus Blomqvist
sales person
+358 20 1555 251
linus.blomqvist@lvi-wabek.fi

Marko Pajari
area sales manager
+358 20 1550 260
marko.pajari@lvi-wabek.fi

Linus Blomqvist
sales person
+358 20 1555 251
linus.blomqvist@lvi-wabek.fi

Leave a request to contact or give feedback!

If there is anything about our products, services or anything related to our operations that you wish to comment on or know more about, use this form to indicate that you want us to contact you.  Please specify what your inquiry concerns and we will direct it to the best informed person.

We also welcome all feedback. We listen to our customers – both existing and new ones – to learn about the needs and wishes of those operating in the HPV industry. We are actively looking for innovative and smart solutions to respond to these needs. Do not hesitate to send your comments!

Kimmo Pelkonen

Managing Director
+358 20 1555 254
kimmo.pelkonen@lvi-wabek.fi

Timo Sarlin

COO
+358 44 9066 897
timo.sarlin@lvi-wabek.fi

Mentor Osmani

Area Sales Manager
+358 20 1555 169
mentor.osmani@lvi-wabek.fi

Juha Kivimäki

Area Sales Manager
+358 20 1550 261
juha.kivimaki@lvi-wabek.fi

Marko Pajari

Area Sales Manager
+358 20 1550 260
marko.pajari@lvi-wabek.fi

Hannu Kotkaslahti

Area Sales Manager
+358 20 1555 164
hannu.kotkaslahti@lvi-wabek.fi

Petri Holappa

ICT-Manager
+358 44 7476 370
petri.holappa@lvi-wabek.fi

Mari-Jaana Pelkonen

Development Manager
+358 40 7722 803
mari-jaana.pelkonen@lvi-wabek.fi

Antti Högqvist

Purchasing
+358 20 1555 253
antti.hogqvist@lvi-wabek.fi

Hanna Pelkonen

Purchasing
+358 20 1555 167
hanna.pelkonen@lvi-wabek.fi

Juho Jurvelin

R&D Manager
+358 20 1550 268
juho.jurvelin@lvi-wabek.fi

Tuomo Allinen

Logistics Manager
+358 44 7748 581
tuomo.allinen@lvi-wabek.fi

Finance

+358 44 7628 888
finance@lvi-wabek.fi