CONTACT DETAILS

Offices and cash & carry outlets

Koskelontie 22,
02920 ESPOO Show on map

+358 20 1555 250

HVAC Pick-up Sales
Mon-Fri 6.30 - 19.30

Suutarilantie 61,
00740 Helsinki Show on map

+358 20 1550 265

HVAC Pick-up Sales
Mon-Fri 7.00 - 16.00 Open 24/7 for credit customers

Orikedonkatu 16,
20380 TURKU Show on map

+358 20 1555 164

HVAC Pick-up Sales
Mon-Fri 7.00 - 16.00 Open 24/7 for credit customers

Elotie 2,
33470 YLÖJÄRVI Show on map

+35820 1555 257

HVAC Pick-up Sales
Mon-Fri 6.30-16.30

Terminaalitie 9,
90400 OULU Show on map

+35820 1550 260

HVAC Pick-up Sales
Mon-Fri 6.30-16.30

Ruokosmetsänkatu 13,
37570 LEMPÄÄLÄ Show on map

+358 20 1555 257

HVAC Pick-up Sales
Mon-Fri 6.30 - 16.30

Hämeentie 157, 00560 HELSINKI Show on map

+358 400 969 604

HVAC Pick-up Sales
Mon-Fri 8.00 - 16.00

Look up the sales agent assigned to you

Mentor Osmani
area sales manager
020 1555 169
mentor.osmani@lvi-wabek.fi

Arbnor Ibisi
sales representative
020 1555 161
arbnor.ibisi@lvi-wabek.fi

Tomi Koskimaa
sales person
020 1555 160
tomi.koskimaa@lvi-wabek.fi

Ilpo Paasela
sales person
020 1555 251
ilpo.paasela@lvi-wabek.fi

Juha Kivimäki
area sales manager
020 1550 261
juha.kivimaki@lvi-wabek.fi

Kristiina Kero
sales representative
020 1550 268
kristiina.kero@lvi-wabek.fi

Tero Mattila
sales person
020 1555 163
tero.mattila@lvi-wabek.fi

Mentor Osmani
area sales manager
020 1555 169
mentor.osmani@lvi-wabek.fi

Arbnor Ibisi
sales representative
020 1555 161
arbnor.ibisi@lvi-wabek.fi

Tomi Koskimaa
sales person
020 1555 160
tomi.koskimaa@lvi-wabek.fi

Ilpo Paasela
sales person
020 1555 251
ilpo.paasela@lvi-wabek.fi

Marko Pajari
area sales manager
020 1550 260
marko.pajari@lvi-wabek.fi

Harri Keinänen
sales person
044 777 3608
harri.keinanen@lvi-wabek.fi

Mentor Osmani
area sales manager
020 1555 169
mentor.osmani@lvi-wabek.fi

Mika Kasper
key account manager
020 1555 256
mika.kasper@lvi-wabek.fi

Marko Pajari
area sales manager
020 1550 260
marko.pajari@lvi-wabek.fi

Harri Keinänen
sales person
044 777 3608
harri.keinanen@lvi-wabek.fi

Kristiina Kero
sales representative
020 1550 268
kristiina.kero@lvi-wabek.fi

Juha Kivimäki
area sales manager
020 1550 261
juha.kivimaki@lvi-wabek.fi

Mika Kasper
key account manager
020 1555 256
mika.kasper@lvi-wabek.fi

Tommi Ala-Lahti
sales person
020 1555 168
tommi.ala-lahti@lvi-wabek.fi

Marko Pajari
area sales manager
020 1550 260
marko.pajari@lvi-wabek.fi

Harri Keinänen
sales person
044 777 3608
harri.keinanen@lvi-wabek.fi

Mentor Osmani
area sales manager
020 1555 169
mentor.osmani@lvi-wabek.f

Mika Kasper
key account manager
020 1555 256
mika.kasper@lvi-wabek.fi

Juha Kivimäki
area sales manager
020 1550 261
juha.kivimaki@lvi-wabek.fi

Jarkko Vuori
customer service manager
020 1555 259
jarkko.vuori@lvi-wabek.fi

Tero Mattila
sales person
020 1555 163
tero.mattila@lvi-wabek.fi

Tommi Ala-Lahti
sales person
020 1555 168
tommi.ala-lahti@lvi-wabek.fi

Marko Pajari
area sales manager
020 1550 260
marko.pajari@lvi-wabek.fi

Kristiina Kero
sales representative
020 1550 268
kristiina.kero@lvi-wabek.fi

Tero Mattila
sales person
020 1555 163
tero.mattila@lvi-wabek.fi

Mentor Osmani
area sales manager
020 1555 169
mentor.osmani@lvi-wabek.fi

Arbnor Ibisi
sales representative
020 1555 161
arbnor.ibisi@lvi-wabek.fi

Marko Pajari
area sales manager
020 1550 260
marko.pajari@lvi-wabek.fi

Harri Keinänen
sales person
044 777 3608
harri.keinanen@lvi-wabek.fi

Mentor Osmani
area sales manager
020 1555 169
mentor.osmani@lvi-wabek.fi

Arbnor Ibisi
sales representative
020 1555 161
arbnor.ibisi@lvi-wabek.fi

Hannu Kivilahti
head of unit
020 1555 164
hannu.kivilahti@lvi-wabek.fi

Tommi Ala-Lahti
sales person
020 1555 168
tommi.ala-lahti@lvi-wabek.fi

Mentor Osmani
area sales manager
020 1555 169
mentor.osmani@lvi-wabek.fi

Sakari Kinnunen
sales representative
020 1555 160
sakari.kinnunen@lvi-wabek.fi

Mika Kasper
key account manager
020 1555 256
mika.kasper@lvi-wabek.fi

Arbnor Ibisi
sales representative
020 1555 161
arbnor.ibisi@lvi-wabek.fi

Ilpo Paasela
sales person
020 1555 251
ilpo.paasela@lvi-wabek.fi

Santeri Pohjola
sales representative
020 1555 165
santeri.pohjola@lvi-wabek.fi

Juha-Pekka Laitinen
sales representative
020 1555 258
juha-pekka.laitinen@lvi-wabek.fi

Tomi Koskimaa
sales person
020 1555 160
tomi.koskimaa@lvi-wabek.fi

Linus Blomqvist
sales person
020 1555 251
linus.blomqvist@lvi-wabek.fi.fi

Juha Kivimäki
area sales manager
020 1550 261
juha.kivimaki@lvi-wabek.fi

Tommi Ala-Lahti
sales person
020 1555 168
tommi.ala-lahti@lvi-wabek.fi

Hannu Kivilahti
head of unit
020 1555 164
hannu.kivilahti@lvi-wabek.fi

Mentor Osmani
area sales manager
020 1555 169
mentor.osmani@lvi-wabek.fi

Arbor Ibisi
sales representative
020 1555 161
arbnor.ibisi@lvi-wabek.fi

Tomi Koskimaa
sales person
020 1555 160
tomi.koskimaa@lvi-wabek.fi

Ilpo Paasela
sales person
020 1555 251
ilpo.paasela@lvi-wabek.fi

Leave a request to contact or give feedback!

If there is anything about our products, services or anything related to our operations that you wish to comment on or know more about, use this form to indicate that you want us to contact you.  Please specify what your inquiry concerns and we will direct it to the best informed person.

We also welcome all feedback. We listen to our customers – both existing and new ones – to learn about the needs and wishes of those operating in the HPV industry. We are actively looking for innovative and smart solutions to respond to these needs. Do not hesitate to send your comments!

Kimmo Pelkonen

Managing Director
020 1555 254
kimmo.pelkonen@lvi-wabek.fi

Timo Sarlin

Sales Director
044 9066 897
timo.sarlin@lvi-wabek.fi

Mikko Roininen

Product Director
044 7544 540
mikko.roininen@lvi-wabek.fi

Mentor Osmani

Area Sales Manager
020 1555 169
mentor.osmani@lvi-wabek.fi

Marko Pajari

Area Sales Manager
020 1550 260
marko.pajari@lvi-wabek.fi

Juha Kivimäki

Area Sales Manager

020 1550 261
juha.kivimaki@lvi-wabek.fi

Petri Holappa

ICT-Manager
044 7476 370
petri.holappa@lvi-wabek.fi

Mari-Jaana Pelkonen

Development Manager
040 7722 803
mari-jaana.pelkonen@lvi-wabek.fi

Antti Högqvist

Purchasing
020 1555 253
antti.hogqvist@lvi-wabek.fi

Hanna Pelkonen

Purchasing
020 1555 167
hanna.pelkonen@lvi-wabek.fi

Marko Sepponen

IT Project Manager
044 7442 669
marko.sepponen@lvi-wabek.fi

Finance